Red Hot Chili Peppers 2021 promo

Red Hot Chili Peppers embarking on 2023 global tour

Rock icons Red Hot Chili Peppers recently announced plans to set out on a global tour in 2023, in support of their latest full-length offerings, ‘Unlimited Love’ and ‘Return of the Dream Canteen.’ The 23-date global voyage ignites on March 29th at BC Place in Vancouver, BC with stadium gigs and festival appearances confirmed for North America and Europe/UK. The Strokes, Iggy Pop, The Roots, The Mars Volta, St. Vincent, City and Colour, Thundercat, and King Princess will join the band in select markets. See all dates below.

The official tour announcement reads, “The Red Hot Chili Peppers 2023 Tour comes close on the heels of the band’s largest 40-date stadium tour to date, which included massive sold-out shows in London, Paris, Los Angeles, and more. Notable artists such as A$AP Rocky, Anderson .Paak, Beck, HAIM and more joined the band on the road through 2022. After completing the wildly successful tour across North America and Europe this year, Red Hot Chili Peppers continue into January 2023 with 8 dates across New Zealand and Australia, featuring Post Malone.”

They add, “Please note, the Red Hot Chili Peppers show originally scheduled for Summer 2022 in Glasgow, UK will now take place on Sunday, July 23, 2023 at Hampden Park Stadium. Existing tickets remain valid, but will be re-issued for the new date. Limited tickets remain and will be available during the general on sale.”

Red Hot Chili Peppers 2023 North America Tour Dates:
Wed Mar 29 – Vancouver, BC – BC Place *~ [TIX]
Sat Apr 01 – Las Vegas, NV – Allegiant Stadium #~ [TIX]
Thu Apr 06 – Fargo, ND – FARGODOME ^~ [TIX]
Sat Apr 08 – Minneapolis, MN – US Bank Stadium ^~ [TIX]
Fri Apr 14 – Syracuse, NY– JMA Wireless Dome ^~ [TIX]
Fri May 12 – San Diego, CA – Snap Dragon Stadium >+ [TIX]
Sun May 14 – Phoenix, AZ – State Farm Stadium ^+ [TIX]
Wed May 17 – San Antonio, TX – Alamodome ^+ [TIX]
Fri May 19 – Gulf Shores, AL – Hangout Music Festival =
Thu May 25 – Houston, TX – Minute Maid Park ^+ [TIX]
_____
Red Hot Chili Peppers 2023 Europe Tour Dates:
Sun Jun 18 – Landgraaf, NL – Pinkpop = [TIX]
Wed Jun 21 – Warsaw, Poland – PGE Narodowy < [TIX]
Sat Jun 24 – Odense, DK – Tinderbox =
Mon Jun 26 – Mannheim, DE – Maimarktgelände < [TIX]
Fri Jun 30 – Leuven, BE – Rock Wercther = [TIX]
Sun Jul 2 – Milan, IT – I-Days = [TIX]
Thu Jul 6 – Lisbon, PT – NOS Live =
Sat Jul 8 – Madrid, ES – Mad Cool = [TIX]
Tue Jul 11 – Lyon, FR – Groupama Stadium <~ [TIX]
Fri Jul 14 – Vienna, AT – Ernst-Happel Stadion <~ [TIX]
Mon Jul 17 – Carhaix, FR – Les Vieilles Charrues =
Fri Jul 21 – London, UK – Tottenham Hotspur Stadium %~ [TIX]
Sun Jul 23 – Glasgow, UK – Hampden Park %~ [TIX]
_____
Key:
^ The Strokes
< Iggy Pop % The Roots # St. Vincent > The Mars Volta
* City and Colour
+ Thundercat
~ King Princess
= Festival Date

Red Hot Chili Peppers global tour 2023

Also Check Out: Lynyrd Skynyrd & ZZ Top book North American co-headline tour





Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.