Rising Insane post reimagined version of “Born To Live”; announce ‘Porcelain Acoustic’ EP

For the first anniversary of their album ‘Porcelain’ the German metalcore band Rising Insane announce a special acoustic-EP featuring 4 tracks taken from their latest album. The EP ‘Porcelain Acoustic’ will be released on 30th October 2020 via Long Branch Records. A reimagined version of the title “Born To Live” is the first single taken from the new EP and available now as video, stream and download.

Watch the video for ‘Born To Live (Acoustic)’ here:

Pre-Order the ‘Porcelain Acoustic’ EP here:

Tracklist ‘Porcelain Acoustic’:
1. Porcelain (Acoustic)
2. Last Fragments (Acoustic)
3. Helpless (Acoustic)
4. Born To Live (Acoustic)

Line Up:
Aaron Steineker – Vocals
Sven Polizuk – Guitars
Florian Köchy – Guitars
Ulf Hedenkamp – Bass
Robert Kühling – Drums

Press release courtesy of Freeman Promotions

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.