Rising Insane share new video single “Serenade”

German metalcore squad Rising Insane have unleashed their new single titled “Serenade,” which you can check out below in official music video form. The tune appears on the band’s new studio offering dubbed ‘Afterglow,’ which drops on December 10th, 2021 through Long Branch Records (pre-order).

The band comment, “You could almost think ‘Serenade’ is about a love affair – in principle, it is a relationship, too – only it’s the one with depression and anxiety disorders. No matter how hard you fight it or how well you get by during the day, when you go to sleep and your mind starts spinning, you end up losing yourself again.”


‘Afterglow’ track-list:
1. Afterglow
2. Meant To Live
3. War
4. Flightless Bird
5. Serenade
6. Oxygen
7. Breakout
8. The Surface
9. Something Inside Of Me
10. Broken Homes
11. Bend And Break
12. Imprisoned

Rising Insane line-up:
Aaron Steineker – Vocals
Sven Polizuk – Guitars
Florian Köchy – Guitars
Ulf Hedenkamp – Bass
Robert Kühling – Drums

Also Check Out: Crown The Empire drop “In Another Life” (ft. Courtney LaPlante)

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *