Sea Sleeper to release new album ‘Old Guard,’ share new single “Nihilism”

Portland Oregon’s Sea Sleeper (former members: Crackling Dawn, Southgate) will release their debut full-length album, ‘Old Guard,’ this fall.

The band have just unleashed their debut single “Nihilism,” which you can check out below.

Sea Sleeper is:
Shane Cooley- Drums
Jess Cooley- Guitar & Vocals
Nick Kessler – Bass & Vocals

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.