Shining performing ‘Blackjazz’ live stream concert

Norwegian act Shining have announced plans to perform their 2010 album ‘Blackjazz’ during a live stream concert on June 6.

As per the official announcement:

You’ll need a ticket to see the show, as it is not going to streamed open on Facebook like many other shows are nowadays. The deadline for purchasing a ticket is June 1st, so get your tickets now before it’s too late!

You can now purchase the tickets along with a special limited edition t-shirt from Shining’s own online merch store: https://shop.shining.no/blackjazz-streaming-show/

Check out the trailer:

Here are the show times:

Oslo: 11 PM
London: 10 PM
New York: 5 PM
Los Angeles: 2 PM

In more news, a few weeks ago Shining released a remix of the opening track from ‘Blackjazz’ featuring Ihsahn (Emperor). Stream the track below.



Photo: Frode Røe






  • Get started on Webull with 2 FREE stocks when you use our affiliate LINK
  • You can also join Robinhood with our LINK and you’ll get a FREE stock as well
  • Open a new Chase Total Checking account and set up direct deposit to get $200 with our referral LINK

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.