Silversun Pickups announce 2021 U.S. tour

Los Angeles-based alternative rockers Silversun Pickups have announced 15 new U.S. tour dates for this fall, hitting markets in Chicago, Detroit, Pittsburgh and more with support from Zella Day — all shows are listed below.

ICYMI, Silversun Pickups recently shared their cover of the Martika track titled “Toy Soldiers” — check out the video at the end of this post.

Tour Dates:
Mon, Nov 1 – Minneapolis, MN at First Avenue
Tue, Nov 2 – Madison, WI at The Sylvee [TIX]
Wed, Nov 3 – Chicago, IL at The Vic Theatre
Fri, Nov 5 – Milwaukee, WI at The Rave
Sat, Nov 6 – Newport, KY at Ovation
Mon, Nov 8 – Detroit, MI at Saint Andrew’s Hall [TIX]
Wed, Nov 10 – Grand Rapids, IM at Intersection [TIX]
Thu, Nov 11 – Indianapolis, IN at The Vogue
Fri, Nov 12 – Pittsburgh, PA at Stage AE
Sun, Nov 14 – Cleveland, OH at Agora Theatre
Mon, Nov 15 – Columbus, OH at Newport Music Hall
Thu, Nov 18 – St. Louis, MO at The Pageant [TIX]
Fri, Nov 19 – Kansas City, MO at The Truman
Sat, Nov 20 – Omaha, NE at Slowdown
Sun, Nov 21 – Tulsa, OK at Cain’s Ballroom



Also Check Out: Gemini Syndrome announce 2021 ‘Initiation’ headline tour





Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.