Symphony X promo photo from 2021

Symphony X recruit Haken + Trope for North American tour

New Jersey progressive metal act Symphony X will launch their ’25th Anniversary North American Tour 2022′ in May at Irving Plaza in New York City. The trek will invade 27 markets with stops in Montreal, Chicago, Portland and more with help from newly announced direct support act Haken and openers Trope — all dates are listed below.

Symphony X’s Michael Romeo states, “After the past year and a half of tours and festivals being canceled, it looks like things are finally moving along and getting back rolling. We are SO looking forward to the upcoming tour and getting back out there playing again! We can’t wait and we’ll see you all soon!

Symphony X’s Russell Allen adds, “The wait is over! We are really looking forward to getting back on the road and sharing the live music experience with all of you. See you on the road my friends!

Tour Dates:
May 10 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza [TIX]
May 11 – Glenside, PA – Keswick Theatre
May 12 – Worcester, MA – The Palladium
May 13 – Quebec City, QC – Imperial Bell
May 14 – Montreal, QC – Corona Theatre
May 15 – Toronto, ON – The Danforth Music Hall [TIX]
May 17 – Cleveland, OH – Agora Theatre
May 18 – Detroit, MI – Majestic Theatre [TIX]
May 19 – Chicago, IL – Park West
May 20 – St. Louis, MO – Red Flag
May 21 – Minneapolis, MN – Varsity Theater [TIX]
May 23 – Denver, CO – The Oriental Theater
May 24 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Complex
May 26 – Seattle, WA – The Showbox
May 27 – Vancouver, BC – The Rickshaw Theatre
May 28 – Portland, OR – Hawthorne Theatre
May 29 – San Francisco, CA – The Regency Ballroom
May 31 – Santa Ana, CA – The Observatory [TIX]
Jun 1 – Los Angeles, CA – The Belasco Theater [TIX]
Jun 2 – Mesa, AZ – Nile Theater
Jun 4 – Austin, TX – Empire Garage
Jun 5 – Dallas, TX – Amplified Live
Jun 7 – Atlanta, GA – Heaven At The Masquerade [TIX]
Jun 8 – Orlando, FL – The Plaza Live
Jun 10 – Carrboro, NC – Cat’s Cradle
Jun 11 – Baltimore, MD – Baltimore Soundstage [TIX]
Jun 12 – Montclair, NJ – The Wellmont Theater [TIX]

Symphony X is:
Michael Romeo – guitar
Russell Allen – Vocals
Jason Rullo – Drums
Michael Lepond – Bass
Michael Pinnella – Keyboards

Artist photo by Danny Sanchez

Also Check Out: Red Hot Chili Peppers announce 2022 Global Stadium Tour

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *