The All-American Rejects promo photo 2023

The All-American Rejects announce first headlining tour in nearly a decade

Oklahoma rockers The All-American Rejects have announced their triumphant return to the stage with their ‘Wet Hot All-American Summer Tour,’ which marks the band’s first headlining run in almost a decade. The 27-city trip kicks off on August 11th in Tampa, FL, and makes stops in Boston, Nashville, Los Angeles and more before closing out in Oklahoma City, OK on October 14th.

The All-American Rejects had this to say regarding the upcoming jaunt:
We’ve been trying to get out on the road in a proper way for the last few years. We finally realized after playing When We Were Young that the world was ready to pull out of their “guilty pleasure chest” and celebrate the soundtrack of their youth. When New Found Glory, The Starting Line, Motion City Soundtrack and The Get Up Kids signed on, the feeling was ‘This is a celebration of summers gone by.’ It’s time to embrace the cumulative joy of growing up. First we got you to “Swing Swing,” then we became your “Dirty Little Secret,” and you thought “It Would End Tonight” so we could “Move Along,” then we “Gave You Hell” for denying the fact that we’re the band you listened to your entire lives, whether you liked it or not.”

Support on the tour will come from New Found Glory, The Starting Line, The Get Up Kids, and Motion City Soundtrack in select markets. All dates are listed below.

The All-American Rejects Tour Dates:
Fri Jun 16 – Kansas City, KS – Phase Fest
Fri Aug 11 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre* [TIX]
Sat Aug 12 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheater^ [TIX]
Mon Aug 14 – Raleigh, NC – Red Hat Amphitheatre* [TIX]
Tue Aug 15 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center^ [TIX]
Thu Aug 17 – Philadelphia, PA – Skyline Stage at the Mann^ [TIX]
Fri Aug 18 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway* [TIX]
Sat Aug 19 – Bridgeport, CT – Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater* [TIX]
Mon Aug 21 – Darien Center, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheater* [TIX]
Tue Aug 22 – Sterling Heights, MI – Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre @ Freedom Hill* [TIX]
Thu Aug 24 – Indianapolis, IN – TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park* [TIX]
Fri Aug 25 – Nashville, TN – Nashville Municipal Auditorium* [TIX]
Sun Aug 27 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory* [TIX]
Fri Sep 22 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium! [TIX]
Sat Sep 23 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Great Saltair Amphitheater! [TIX]
Mon Sep 25 – Spokane, WA – Northern Quest Amphitheater! [TIX]
Tue Sep 26 – Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheatre! [TIX]
Wed Sep 27 – Ridgefield, WA – RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater! [TIX]
Fri Sep 29 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre! [TIX]
Sat Sep 30 – Wheatland, CA – Toyota Amphitheatre! [TIX]
Mon Oct 02 – Bakersfield, CA – Mechanics Bank Theater! [TIX]
Tue Oct 03 – Los Angeles, CA – YouTube Theater! [TIX]
Fri Oct 06 – San Diego, CA – Gallagher Square at Petco Park! [TIX]
Sat Oct 07 – Phoenix, AZ – Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre! [TIX]
Sun Oct 08 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater! [TIX]
Tue Oct 10 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP!# [TIX]
Thu Oct 12 – Houston, TX – 713 Music Hall! [TIX]
Sat Oct 14 – Oklahoma City, OK – Zoo Amphitheatre! [TIX]
_____
* = With Support From New Found Glory, The Starting Line, The Get Up Kids
^ = With Support From New Found Glory, The Get Up Kids
! = With Support From New Found Glory, Motion City Soundtrack, The Get Up Kids
#On Sale Fri, April 14th, Citi Presale Tuesday April 11

The All-American Rejects tour dates for 2023

Artist photo by Paul Harries

Also Check Out: Pixies, Modest Mouse & Cat Power North American tour announced





Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.