The Crown reveal new LP ‘Royal Destroyer’; share new song “Motordeath”

Swedish melodic death/thrash metal unit The Crown have announced their new full-length album dubbed ‘Royal Destroyer’ which is scheduled for release on March 12th through Metal Blade Records (pre-order).

To celebrate the upcoming album’s announcement, The Crown have unleashed their new song titled “Motordeath” which you can check out below in official music video form (directed and edited by Christoffer Tönnäng).

‘Royal Destroyer’ track-listing:
1. Baptized in Violence
2. Let the Hammering Begin!
3. Motordeath
4. Ultra Faust
5. Glorious Hades
6. Full Metal Justice
7. Scandinavian Satan
8. Devoid of Light
9. We Drift On
10. Beyond the Frail

The Crown line-up:
Johan Lindstrand – Vocals
Magnus Olsfelt – Bass
Marko Tervonen – Guitar
Robin Sörqvist – Lead guitar and backing vocals
Henrik Axelsson – Drums

Also Check Out: Monolord reveal “I’m Staying Home” two-song EP

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *