The Last Reign stream new LP ‘Evolution’

Melodic death metal band The Last Reign are streaming the entirety of their new album ‘Evolution’ via No Clean Singing.

Listen to the album in full here: [LINK]

Pre-order the album via Kickstarter: [LINK]

The Last Reign are:
Adam Svensson – vocals
Brian Platter – guitars
Joe Maggio – bass
Vince Mayer – drums

Press release courtesy of Dewar PR

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *