Times of Grace drop “Medusa” video single

Massachusetts metallers Times of Grace – featuring Killswitch Engage members Jesse Leach (vocals) and Adam Dutkiewicz (guitars) and rounded out by Dan Gluszak (drums) – have unleashed their new video single “Medusa,” which you can check out below.

The fresh track appears on the act’s new full-length album titled ‘Songs of Loss and Separation,’ which comes out on July 16, 2021 via the band’s own Wicked Good Records (distributed by ADA Worldwide) — pre-order here. The forthcoming record marks the band’s first new album since their first record, 2011’s ‘The Hymn of a Broken Man.’

Times of Grace recently released their video single “The Burden of Belief,” which you can check out here.


‘Songs of Loss and Separation’ track listing:
01 – The Burden of Belief
02 – Mend You
03 – Rescue
04 – Far From Heavenless
05 – Bleed Me
06 – Medusa
07 – Currents
08 – To Carry The Weight
09 – Cold
10 – Forever

Follow Times of Grace on Spotify:


Also Check Out: Canyon debut “Static” music video (official premiere)

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *