Tombs metal promo 2020

Tombs release drum playthrough for “Bone Furnace”

Tombs drummer Justin Spaeth has partnered up with Sick Drummer Magazine to unveil a brand new drum play-through for the song “Bone Furnace,” which is taken from the band’s upcoming full-length, ‘Under Sullen Skies.’ Watch the clip at THIS LOCATION [also embedded below].

In addition, Tombs previously premiered the official music video for their new song, “The Hunger,” which pays homage to cinema’s most infamous vampires! The song and video, which was created by Jaclyn Sheer, can be found at THIS LOCATION.

Pre-orders for ‘Under Sullen Skies,’ which is due on November 20, are available in the Season of Mist shop HERE.

1. Bone Furnace (04:49)
2. Void Constellation (04:55)
3. Barren (05:31)
4. The Hunger (04:30)
5. Secrets Of The Black Sun (07:08)
6. Descensum (04:32)
7. We Move Like Phantoms (01:45)
8. Mordum (04:21)
9. Lex Talionis (04:29)
10. Angel Of Darkness (06:53)
11. Sombre Ruin (04:13)
12. Plague Years (06:59)
Total: 1:00:05

Artist photo by Dan Higgins
Press release courtesy of Season of Mist

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *