Tremonti unveil “Now and Forever” lyric video + live stream event

Mark Tremonti-fronted heavy metal band, Tremonti have released their new lyric video for track “Now and Forever,” which you can check out below. The song appears on the act’s upcoming 5th studio album ‘Marching In Time,’ which is due out this Friday (September 24th) through Napalm Records (pre-order).

Regarding the clip, a presser states, “Its video emerges in visually captivating black and white, providing the perfect backdrop to the song’s gripping lyrics. Driven by the signature sound of guitarist Mark Tremonti as he sings: “My once jaded heart’s been fortified But left on empty,” the song and video are a perfect example of his keen ability to create memorable melodies and thought-provoking lyrics.”

In addition, Tremonti have announced their first-ever live streaming event, which they’ll broadcast through NoCap Shows on the release date for ‘Marching In Time,’ September 24th. The stream starts at 9PM ET/6PM PT and will be accessible for the entire week following the premiere. Fans can expect to hear songs off the new album as well as fan-favorite tracks from their previous releases. Get tickets here.


The track listing for ‘Marching In Time’ is:
01. A World Away
02. Now And Forever
03. If Not For You
04. Thrown Further
05. Let That Be Us
06. The Last One Of Us
07. In One Piece
08. Under The Sun
09. Not Afraid To Lose
10. Bleak
11. Would You Kill
12. Marching In Time

Featured photo by Scott Diussa

Also Check Out: Marc Rizzo releases “Rotation” music video

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *