Ulcerate to unleash new album ‘Stare Into Death And Be Still’ (stream the title-track)

New Zealand death metal trio Ulcerate will let loose their sixth studio album, ‘Stare Into Death And Be Still,’ on April 24th via their new home at Debemur Morti Productions (pre-order).

“The unmistakeable sound of ULCERATE finds its emotional apex on Stare Into Death And Be Still, as the band emerges from the claustrophobia and dissonance of their recent past to present a next-level exploration of melody, harmony, and power,” notes a press release. “The band’s signature, ultra-atmospheric blend of unorthodox death metal with the textures of futurist black metal is here pared-down with the consummate hand of experience, giving stunning credence to the riff, the song, and the meaning.”

Today, Ulcerate have revealed a stream for the tile-track off ‘Stare Into Death And Be Still,’ which you can check out below:

‘Stare Into Death And Be Still’ track listing:

1. The Lifeless Advance
2. Exhale The Ash
3. Stare Into Death And Be Still
4. There Is No Horizon
5. Inversion
6. Visceral Ends
7. Drawn Into The Next Void
8. Dissolved Orders

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.