Volbeat promo photo 2021

Volbeat share “Heaven’s Descent” lyric video

Danish rock band Volbeat have shared a new lyric video for their single “Heaven’s Descent,” check out the clip below. The tune appears on the band’s eighth studio album ‘Servant of the Mind,’ which was released on December 3rd, 2021 through Vertigo, Republic, and Universal Records.

I wrote the whole album in three months,” stated leadman Michael Poulsen of the new record. “I was in a good place and mood while at home, and had a captive audience of myself… There are a lot of Volbeat signatures in it. If you go back to the first record and compare it to where we are now, you can hear how the band has developed its style, while keeping the signature sound.

In more news, Volbeat and Ghost have released a limited edition Double A-Side 7,” which is purchasable on their current 2022 U.S. co-headline arena tour — see the tour schedule below.

Stream:



Volbeat, Ghost, Twin Temple tour dates (remaining):
Wed Feb 02 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena [TIX]
Fri Feb 04 – Lincoln, NE – Pinnacle Bank Arena [TIX]
Sat Feb 05 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Center [TIX]
Mon Feb 07 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena [TIX]
Tue Feb 08 – Hershey, PA – GIANT Center [TIX]
Thu Feb 10 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center [TIX]
Fri Feb 11 – Worcester, MA – DCU Center [TIX]
Sat Feb 12 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion [TIX]
Mon Feb 14 – Pittsburgh, PA – Petersen Events Center [TIX]
Tue Feb 15 – Toledo, OH – Huntington Center [TIX]
Wed Feb 16 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena [TIX]
Fri Feb 18 – Chicago, IL – Allstate Arena [TIX]
Sat Feb 19 – Cincinnati, OH – Heritage Bank Center [TIX]
Sun Feb 20 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum [TIX]
Mon Feb 21 – St. Louis, MO – Chaifetz Arena [TIX]
Wed Feb 23 – Independence, MO – Cable Dahmer Arena [TIX]
Fri Feb 25 – Houston, TX – Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land [TIX]
Sat Feb 26 – Dallas, TX – Fair Park Coliseum [TIX]
Mon Feb 28 – El Paso, TX – Don Haskins Center [TIX]
Tue Mar 01 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center [TIX]
Thu Mar 03 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center [TIX]



Photo by Ross Halfin

Also Check Out: Dark Funeral release new video single, “Let The Devil In”





Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.