Volcanova share new track “I’m Off”

Heavy rockers Volcanova have just revealed (via Outlaws of the Sun) their new song “I’m Off.” The track is taken from their upcoming album ‘Radical Waves’ LP, which will be released via The Sign Records in August.

Listen to the song:

Album Tracklist:
1. Welcome
2. Where’s the Time?
3. Super Duper Van
4. I’m Off
5. Stoneman Snowman
6. Sushi Sam
7. Mountain
8. M.O.O.D.
9. Got Game
10. Lights

Social Links:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/volcanovaofficial
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/volcanova/

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.