WaxWorm release new song “Mutus Liber”

WaxWorm, the industrial-tinged project of Arthur Brown (based in Sydney, Australia) and Duncan Evans (former member of A Forest of Stars) have released their song “Mutus Liber” via Terra Relicta. The song is from their album ‘Mea Kulpa’ which will be released on July 23 2020.

Duncan commented about the album, “I’m really excited that Mea Kulpa, the upcoming WaxWorm album, is going to be released this summer. The project, which is a collaboration between me and my friend Arthur Brown, grew out of just throwing sounds and ideas around and letting the music evolve naturally. We wanted to make something heavy without using guitars, and we also wanted to borrow some ideas from electronic music and industrial. We’re really proud of the way the music turned out. We call dark electro-chaos, and we hope you enjoy the record.

Listen to the song: [LINK – embedded below]
Pre-order: [LINK]

Press release courtesy of Dewar PR

Also Check Out: Lutharo to release new album later this year

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *