Wildstreet touring Colombia + Mexico in 2021 w/ Crashdïet, Bai Bang more

Glam rock masters Wildstreet have announced their ‘Kings of World Tour’ in Colombia and Mexico for next year. The gang will be joined by Crashdïet in select markets, along with Bai Bang, Blind Ravens and more.

Here are the dates:

APR 28 – Bogotá, CO
APR 30 – Guadalajara, MX
MAY 01 – Mexico City, MX
MAY 02 – Querétaro, MX

Listen to ‘Born To Be:’ LINK
Listen to Wildstreet: LINK

Wildstreet is:

Eric Jayk – Vocals, Guitars
Jimmie Marlowe – Guitars, Vocals
Jonny D – Bass, Vocals
Dom – Lead Guitars, Vocals
Lock – Drums, Vocals

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *