311 announce ‘Live From The Ride’ tour

Nebraska rockers 311 have announced their ‘Live From The Ride’ tour with special guests Iration and Iya Terra. Check out a full trek announcement from the official press release below.

On the heels of their 30th Anniversary as a band, 311 is excited to announce their return to the road with their 36-date, coast-to-coast “Live From The Ride” Tour, spanning August 21 – October 17, with special guests Iration and Iya Terra (Full tour schedule below).

Named “Live From The Ride” (as a play on “Live From The Hive,” the online live-stream concert series that the band launched from their Hive Studio in 2020 when touring paused), the 2021 Tour marks the return of one of rock’s most entertaining and dynamic live bands, mixing rock, rap, reggae, and funk into their own unique, hybrid sound.

Tickets & VIP Packages start to go on Pre-Sale Tuesday, May 18 at 10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET, with Public On-Sale Friday, May 21 at 10am local. 311 VIP Packages include Soundcheck Access, First Entry, Merch Bundles & more. All ticket & VIP info at 311.com.

Select “Live From The Ride” performances will be available to stream on 311 Streamsystem (311streamsystem.com), the live-streaming platform that the band debuted in October 2020. Details will be announced in the coming weeks.

We’re thrilled to get back on the road and feel that live-show energy that both the band and our fans have been craving,” said 311’s Nick Hexum. “The live streams have been great, but nothing compares to having our fans there in person rocking out with us. We know it’s going to feel electric when we take the stage each night and see everyone celebrating the live experience!

The “Live From The Ride” tour announcement follows last week’s release of 311’s free mobile app; the new official home for the 311 Fan Club. The app features three subscription tiers that provide first access to tickets & VIP packages, plus additional content, message boards, merch exclusives, virtual meet & greets, and more. For more information visit app.311.com.

When touring paused in 2020, 311 connected with fans online, performing their first 6 albums across 6 monthly live streams from their Hive Studio in Los Angeles on the newly launched 311streamsystem.com. The response to Streamsystem was so positive, 311 has decided to expand the experience to include select shows from the “Live From The Ride” Tour.

Formed in 1990 in Omaha, Nebraska, 311 is one of the longest running original lineups in rock, alongside legends like U2 and Radiohead. 311’s celebrated live shows and dedicated touring schedule have earned them a massive grassroots following, having played more than 2,000 performances across 27 countries. They’ve released thirteen studio albums, ten of which reached the Top 10 on Billboard’s Top 200 Sales Chart, and sold over 9 million copies in the U.S. Their list of Top 10 radio hits includes “Down,” “All Mixed Up,” “Amber,” “Love Song,” “Come Original,” “Beautiful Disaster,” “Don’t Tread on Me,” “Hey You” and “Sunset in July.”

311’s line-up includes Nick Hexum (vocals/guitar), Tim Mahoney (guitar), SA Martinez (singer, dj), Chad Sexton (drums), and P-Nut (bass).

Here are the dates:
Sat, Aug 21 Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion
Sun, Aug 22 Farmingville, NY – Long Island Community Hospital Amphitheater at Bald Hill
Tue, Aug 24 Bridgeport, CT – Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater
Thur, Aug 26 Portland, ME – Thompson’s Point
Sat, Aug 28 Boston, MA – Leader Bank Pavilion
Sun, Aug 29 Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center
Wed, Sept 1 Baltimore, MD – Pier 6 / MECU Pavilion
Thur, Sept 2 Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Sat, Sept 4 Wilmington, NC – Riverfront Park Amphitheater
Sun, Sept 5 Charlotte, NC – Hops & Hogs Festival*
Tue, Sept 7 Indianapolis, IN – TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park
Wed, Sept 8 Lincoln, NE – Pinewood Bowl Amphitheater
Fri, Sept 10 Chicago, IL – Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Sat, Sept 11 Milwaukee, WI – SummerFest^
Sun, Sept 12 Waite Park, MN – The Ledge Amphitheater
Wed, Sept 15 Maryland Heights, MO – Saint Louis Music Park
Thur, Sept 16 Sterling Heights, MI – Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sat, Sept 18 Cleveland, OH – Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Sun, Sept 19 Cincinnati, OH – The ICON Festival Stage at Smale Park
Tues, Sept 21 Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Wed, Sept 22 Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place
Fri, Sept 24 West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Sat, Sept 25 Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tue, Sept 28 Austin, TX – Moody Amphitheater at Waterloo Park
Wed, Sept 29 Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Thur, Sept 30 Kansas City, MO – Grinders KC
Sat, Oct 2 Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Sun, Oct 3 Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
Tue, Oct 5 Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
Thur, Oct 7 Bend, OR – Les Schwab Amphitheater
Fri, Oct 8 Seattle, WA – WaMu Theater
Sun, Oct 10 Sacramento, CA – Heart Health Park
Wed, Oct 13 Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
Fri, Oct 15 Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre
Sat, Oct 16 San Diego, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sun, Oct 17 Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre
* Iration and Iya Terra not appearing
^ Iya Terra not appearing






  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.