A Day To Remember band promo photo 2022

A Day To Remember announce new LP ‘You’re Welcome’; stream new song “Brick Wall”

Florida rockers A Day To Remember have announced their highly-anticipated new album, ‘You’re Welcome,’ which is set for release on March 5th and marks the act’s debut LP release through Fueled By Ramen. To coincide with the new record’s announcement, the band have shared a new single titled “Brick Wall,” which you can check out below.

A Day To Remember vocalist Jeremy McKinnon comments, “It’s finally here—almost! To all our fans around the world, we want to say, ‘Thank you!’ You’ve waited patiently, and we can’t wait for you to hear this. There’s a lot of detail in everything we do from the mixes to the artwork, because it all tells a story. So, we made sure each element was perfect. Every line happens for a reason. We took what we envision modern music to be and made a hybrid of who we were, who we are, and who we want to be. It took a lot of maneuvering to get it right, but we feel like we did. We’re here now and very happy to present You’re Welcome.

“Pre-orders for You’re Welcome are live today featuring exclusive merch bundles and a special deluxe edition vinyl of the LP (hand numbered and limited to only 1000 units), which will be pressed on gold vinyl and feature layered artwork offering an enhanced visual journey of You’re Welcome,” notes a press release. “All pre-orders for You’re Welcome will unlock instant grat downloads of “Brick Wall” as well as the previously released singles “Degenerates,” “Resentment,” and “Mindreader.”

01. Brick Wall
02. Mindreader
03. Bloodsucker
04. Last Chance to Dance (Bad Friend)
05. F.Y.M.
06. High Diving
07. Resentment
08. Looks Like Hell
09. Viva La Mexico
10. Only Money
11. Degenerates
12. Permanent
13. Re-Entry
14. Everything We Need

Artist photo by Jimmy Fontaine

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *