Accuser release new lyric video single, “Misled Obedience”

German metallers Accuser will unleash their new self-titled album via Metal Blade Records on November 13th (pre-order).

Today, the band have released their new track, “Misled Obedience,” in official lyric video form — check it out below.

The first single from ‘Accuser,’ “Phantom Graves,” dropped in September, stream it here.

Accuser track-listing
1. Misled Obedience
2. Phantom Graves
3. Temple of All
4. Lux in Tenebris
5. Be None the Wiser
6. Rethink
7. Psychocision
8. Contamination
9. The Eliminator
10. Seven Lives
11. A Cycle’s End

Accuser line-up:
Frank Thoms – vocals/guitars
René Schütz – guitars
Frank Kimpel – bass
Olli Fechner – drums

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *