Acid’s Trip release new song “Faster, Chopper, Boogie”

Recently signed to Heavy Psych Sounds, Acid’s Trip have premiered their new single, “Faster, Chopper, Boogie,” which you can check out below.

The band have also announced details about their upcoming debut full-length album, ‘Strings of Soul,’ which was recorded during late summer 2020. Mixed and mastered by sound engineer Ola Ersfjord (Honeymoon Disease, Tribulation, Dead Lord), the new record drops on May 7th (pre-order). Check out the album artwork and track listing below.

Stream “Faster, Chopper, Boogie”:

‘Strings of Soul’ track listing:
01. Prelude
02. Strings of Sould
03. The Kiss Riff
04. No More FuckFaster,s
05. High Time
06. Just A Man
07. Faster, Chopper, Boogie
08. Creature of the Lagoon
09. Get It Right
10. Delusions of Grandeur
11. If Only (I Were the Only)
12. Come Hell Or High Water

Acid’s Trip is:
Acid — guitar & vocals
Mike — guitar & vocals
Rockhard — drums
Lucas — bass

Also Check Out: Witherfall unveil “…And They All Blew Away” video

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.