Agressor release three new live videos

French death/thrash metal vets Agressor have dropped three new live videos to commemorate the December 4th release of their new box set ‘The Order of Chaos’ (order here). The live performances of “Deathreat,” “When Darkness” and “Warrior Heart” were filmed at Le Splendid in Lile in 2007 and can now be viewed below.

Alex COLIN-TOCQUAINEe: Guitar/Vocals
Joël GUIGOU: Bass
Pierrick VALENCE: Guitar
Romain GOULON: Drums

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.