Alestorm promo photo 2021

Alestorm drop “Keelhauled (Live In Tilburg)” live video

Pirate metallers Alestorm have released a new live clip for their song “Keelhauled,” which you can check out below. The video was filmed in Tilburg, Netherlands in 2019 and is part of the band’s recently announced incoming live effort titled ‘Live in Tilburg’ (due out May 28, 2021 through Napalm Records – pre-order).

Today’s live video reveal states, “Tilburg’s hyped up crowd loses its mind when ALESTORM kicks off the live version of the unofficial pirate’s anthem “Keelhauled”! The crazy live version of one of their most successful singles to date – with about 25 million streams on both Spotify and YouTube – marks a highlight at each ALESTORM show, while every crowd on the planet shouts the lyrics out loud!

Alestorm singer and keytarist Christopher Bowes adds, “Oh wow! We’re all really excited for the physical release of our live DVD “Live in Tilburg”. In case you haven’t watched it on YouTube yet, here’s a clip featuring the first song so you don’t have to sit through the entire miserable 90 minutes!


‘Live in Tilburg’ track-list:
1. Intro
2. Keelhauled
3. Alestorm
4. Magnetic North
5. Mexico
6. Over the Seas
7. The Sunk’n Norwegian
8. No Grave But The Sea
9. Nancy the Tavern Wench
10. Rumpelkombo
11. 1741 (The Battle of Cartagena)
12. Drunken Sailor
13. Hangover
14. Pegleg Potion
15. Bar ünd Imbiss
16. Captain Morgan`s Revenge
17. Shipwrecked
18. Drink
19. Wolves of the Sea
20. Fucked with an Anchor

Alestorm are:
Christopher Bowes – vocals, keytar
Gareth Murdock – bass
Mate Bodor – guitar
Peter Alcorn – drums
Elliot Vernon – keyboard

Artist photo by Robert Zembrzycki

Also Check Out: Butcher Babies release new song, “Last Dance”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *