Goregäng release new song, “Long Live The Grime”

Florida death metal duo Goregäng – consisting of Jeramie Kling (Inhuman Condition, Venom Inc., The Absence) on vocals and guitar, and Taylor Nordberg (Inhuman Condition, The Absence) on drums, guitars and bass – have shared (via Metal-Rules) their brand new track titled “Long Live The Grime” — stream the tune below.

The song hails from the band’s recently revealed new effort of the same name, which will drop digitally on Blood Blast Distribution and via CD/CD boxset on Kling and Nordberg’s Listenable Insanity Records on April 30, 2021 (pre-order).


Also Check Out: The Absence unveil “Choirs of Sickness” video single

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *