Archgoat reveal new song “Heavens Ablaze” + European tour dates

Finnish death/black metal unit Archgoat have unleashed their new song titled “Heavens Ablaze,” which you can check out below. The track serves as a first taste of their upcoming album dubbed ‘Worship The Eternal Darkness,’ which drops on November 26th, 2021 through Debemur Morti Productions. Pre-orders are available via the label’s EU, US, and Bandcamp shops.

A presser states, “The new composition highlights the angelslaying trademarks of the Finnish horde while simultaneously avoiding stagnancy. Stomping drums, buzzing guitars and blasphemous screams/grunts are potently interwoven with Doom passages as well as subtle melodies and cutting lead guitars. ‘Heavens Ablaze’ is a versatile hymn to the eternal darkness.”

They add, ““Worship The Eternal Darkness” was recorded and sound engineered by Teemu Velin and produced by Ritual Butcherer. Legendary Chris Moyen (BEHERIT, INCANTATION) is, once again, responsible for giving visual form to ARCHGOAT’s musical blasphemy. The layout was done by Kontamination Design, band photos by Arto Soini Photography.

Stream:



To celebrate the release of ‘Worship The Eternal Darkness,’ Archgoat will head out on a headlining tour through Europe with Norway’s Whoredom Rifle and Austria’s Theotoxin — see all dates below.

Thursday 25/11/2021 Nova Chmelnice Prague CZ [TIX]
Friday 26/11/2021 Club Seilerstrasse Zwickau DE
Saturday 27/11/2021 Braincrusher In Hell Hirschaid DE
Sunday 28/11/2021 Metropool Enschede NL [TIX]
Monday 29/11/2021 De Kreun Kortrijk BE
Tuesday 30/11/2021 Live Music Hall Mörlenbach DE
Wednesday 1/12/2021 Turock Essen DE
Thursday 2/12/2021 Schuur Luzern CH
Friday 3/12/2021 Goldgrube Kassel DE
Saturday 4/12/2021 Celebrare Noctem Wels AT
Sunday 5/12/2021 Slaughter Paderno IT
Monday 6/12/2021 L’Amperage Grenoble FR [TIX]
Tuesday 7/12/2021 Le Rex Toulouse FR
Wednesday 8/12/2021 Petit Bain Paris FR [TIX]
Thursday 9/12/2021 Eindhoven Metal Meeting Eindhoven NL
Friday 10/12/2021 De Mortem Et Diabolum Berlin DE
Saturday 11/12/2021 Hydrozagadka Warsaw PL
Sunday 12/12/2021 Kwadrat Krakow PL



Also Check Out: AngelMaker unleash new video single, “Creators Conscience”





Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.