Armored Saint announce record release virtual show

LA-based heavy metal vets Armored Saint are planning to release their new full-length album, ‘Punching the Sky,’ on October 23rd via Metal Blade Records (pre-order).

Ahead of the LP’s unleashing, the band will host a live record release show online on Saturday, October 10th at 1PM PST//4PM EST//10PM CET. The show will take place at the Whisky A Go Go in Hollywood, CA.

Here’s more info from today’s announcement:

Armored Saint will be performing a full set, including 4 new songs from Punching the Sky. Additionally, the band will be answering select questions from fans who submit them via a post on their Facebook page: [LINK]

Armored Saint added:

We are very excited about our new record ‘Punching the Sky’, and we’d be pleased if you’d join us in this virtual show to help celebrate the release date. In these strange times where none of us can go to see live music anymore, this is the closest thing we can do about that. We will be on stage, cranking it out as we always do. We will certainly be missing seeing all of you in the venue, but we hope you’ll Rock Out with us in the comfort of your own homes!

Tickets, plus exclusive event merch bundles are available now HERE. Fans who purchase a ticket can access the footage and bundles until November 9th.

Check out the event flyer and stream new single “End of the Attention Span” below.



‘Punching The Sky’ track-listing:
1. Standing on the Shoulders of Giants
2. End of the Attention Span
3. Bubble
4. My Jurisdiction
5. Do Wrong to None
6. Lone Wolf
7. Missile to Gun
8. Fly in the Ointment
9. Bark, No Bite
10. Unfair
11. Never You Fret

_________

Follow us for more: