Armored Saint share “Missile To Gun” video

LA heavy metallers Armored Saint are celebrating the release of their new Metal Blade Records full-length release, ‘Punching The Sky,’ today (Oct. 23rd) with the reveal of an official clip for single “Missile To Gun” (produced by Defiant Digital Productions and directed by Robert Grave — stream below).

‘Punching The Sky’ track-listing:
1. Standing on the Shoulders of Giants
2. End of the Attention Span
3. Bubble
4. My Jurisdiction
5. Do Wrong to None
6. Lone Wolf
7. Missile to Gun
8. Fly in the Ointment
9. Bark, No Bite
10. Unfair
11. Never You Fret

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *