Hatebreed unleash new single/video, “Instinctive (Slaughterlust)”

Connecticut hardcore/metal favorites Hatebreed have revealed their new single, “Instinctive (Slaughterlust),” in official music video form (directed by Justin Reich) — stream it below.

The fresh song appears on the band’s recently announced album on Nuclear Blast Records titled ‘Weight of The False Self’ (due November 27, 2020) — have you streamed the title-track?

In a fight for survival, which a lot of us are right now, we must channel our inner animal and trust our instincts,” says singer Jamey Jasta regarding the new track/clip.


‘Weight of The False Self’ track listing:
01. Instinctive (Slaughterlust)
02. Let Them All Rot
03. Set It Right (Start With Yourself)
04. Weight of The False Self
05. Cling to Life
06. A Stroke of Red
07. Dig Your Way Out
08. This I Earned
09. Wings of The Vulture
10. The Herd Will Scatter
11. From Gold to Gray
12. Invoking Dominance

Artist photo by Jeremy Saffer

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *