Auri release new single “Kiss The Mountain”

Finnish progressive folk act Auri have released their new single titled “Kiss The Mountain,” which you can check out below in official visualizer form. The track appears on the band’s just released album on Nuclear Blast Records, ‘II – Those We Don’t Speak Of.’

Vocalist Johanna Kurkela comments, “There’s a place at the edge of an ocean, where wind speaks through lungs of steel. A mountain awaiting a traveler. A dream awaiting a dreamer. You’ve come this far, do you dare to go all the way? Doubt may come and visit, but it’s just another friend along the journey. A gentle reminder of that perfect Kiss Of Life upon arrival. Imagine you’re already there. Find your smile, light a beacon, and let us hear you Roar!

‘II’ track-listing:
1) Those We Don’t Speak Of
2) The Valley
3) The Duty Of Dust
4) Pearl Diving
5) Kiss The Mountain
6) Light And Flood
7) It Takes Me Places
8) The Long Walk
9) Scattered To The Four Winds
10) Fireside Bard


Artist photo by Mikko Linnavuori

Also Check Out: Eclipse release new video single, “Twilight”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *