Bad Omens announce new unplugged EP, release video for “Never Know Unplugged”

LA-based headbangers Bad Omens have announced their upcoming new acoustic EP being called ‘FGBGFM Unplugged,’ which is due out on October 29, 2020 through Sumerian Records (pre-order).

Speaking on the EP, frontman Noah Sebastian states:

When we decided to do this EP, we carefully selected what songs we thought were most important for people to hear at their core. As a band whose songs are typically built around a heavy production and a wall of heavy guitars alongside smashing drums, it was both exciting and refreshing for us to recreate our songs in this way. We hope you find yourself immersed in the stripped down side of Bad Omens on your listen through the FGBGFM stripped down EP.

To celebrate the fresh announcement, the band have dropped a new music video for “Never Know Unplugged,” which you can check out below.

‘FGBGFM Unplugged’ Track listing:

1. Never Know
2. Limits
3. Careful What You Wish For
4. Mercy
5. Burning Out
6. If I’m There

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *