Barishi post drum playthrough for “The Longhunter”

Progressive sludge metal squad Barishi have shared an official drum playthrough clip for their song “The Longhunter,” which is taken from their latest release, ‘Old Smoke.’ Stream the video below.

‘Old Smoke’ is out now and can be ordered in various formats HERE.


The cover artwork, which was created by Kuba Sokolski, can be found below along with the track-list.

‘Old Smoke’ Track-list:
1. The Silent Circle (10:53)
2. Blood Aurora (10:22)
3. The Longhunter (06:20)
4. Cursus Ablaze (02:05)
5. Entombed in Gold Forever (06:35)
6. Old Smoke (13:25)
Album Length: 49:36

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.