Bloodbath metal band 2022

Bloodbath unleash new video single, “Carved”

Swedish death metal butchers Bloodbath have dropped their new single “Carved,” which features Luc Lemay of Gorguts; check out the tune below in official lyric video form. The song appears on the band’s new full-length opus titled ‘Survival of the Sickest,’ which they plan to release on September 9th, 2022 through Napalm Records (pre-order).

Bloodbath’s Jonas Renkse comments on “Carved“:
If you’re a subject to human experiments performed by the sickest surgeon, you may not have the time to suffer a thousand deaths, but one thing is for certain: YOU’RE CARVED.”


“Survival Of The Sickest” track listing:
1. Zombie Inferno
2. Putrefying Corpse
3. Dead Parade
4. Malignant Maggot Therapy
5. Carved
6. Born Infernal
7. To Die
8. Affliction of Extinction
9. Tales of Melting Flesh
10. Environcide
11. No God Before Me

Bloodbath Survival of the Sickest album cover 2022

Artist photo by Ester Segarra

Also Check Out: Lamb of God release “Omens” music video

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *