Blue Öyster Cult release “That Was Me” video

Just this past week, New York’s own rock vets Blue Öyster Cult announced plans to release their new studio full-length album, ‘The Symbol Remains,’ on October 9, 2020 via Frontiers Music Srl (pre-order, get the limited pressing here).

Said announcement also welcomed two new tracks: “That Was Me” and “Box In My Head.”

Today, the band have revealed an official video for “That Was Me,” which you can check out below.

1. That Was Me
2. Box In My Head
3. Tainted Blood
4. Nightmare Epiphany
5. Edge Of The World
6. The Machine
7. Train True (Lennie’s Song)
8. The Return Of St. Cecilia
9. Stand And Fight
10. Florida Man
11. The Alchemist
12. Secret Road
13. There’s A Crime
14. Fight

Eric Bloom
Donald “Buck Dharma” Roeser
Richie Castellano
Danny Miranda
Jules Radino

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *