Born of Osiris debut “Poster Child” music video

Illinois metallers Born of Osiris have premiered their “Poster Child” music video, which you can peep below. The track comes off the band’s just-released new full-length offering titled ‘Angel or Alien.’

A presser states, “Written and produced by Born of Osiris, “Angel or Alien” was mixed by Jeff Dunne with additional producing and engineering by Josh Strock. Leading up to today’s release, Born of Osiris previously shared tracks “White Nile” and album track title “Angel or Alien” which together have amassed over 1.4 million views on YouTube and nearly 2.1 million streams on Spotify alone.


‘Angel or Alien’ track listing:
1. Poster Child
2. White Nile
3. Angel or Alien
4. Waves
5. Oathbreaker
6. Threat of Your Presence
7. Love Story
8. Crossface
9. Echobreather
10. Lost Souls
11. In for the Kill
12. You Are the Narrative
13. Truth and Denial
14. Shadowmourne

Also Check Out: Body Count release second fan-created “The Hate Is Real” video

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *