Burning Witches unveil “We Stand As One” video single

Heavy/power metal coven Burning Witches have released their new video single “We Stand As One,” which appears on the band’s just unleashed full-length album on Nuclear Blast Records, ‘The Witch of the North.’


‘The Witch Of The North’ track-list:
01. Winter’s Wrath
02. The Witch Of The North
03. Tainted Ritual
04. We Stand As One
05. Flight Of The Valkyries
06. The Circle Of Five
07. Lady Of The Woods
08. Thrall
09. Omen
10. Nine Worlds
11. For Eternity
12. Dragon’s Dream
13. Eternal Frost
14. Hall Of The Mountain King (Bonus)

Artist photo by Kevin Grab

Also Check Out: Eyes Wide Open join Arising Empire, release “Devastation” video single

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *