Bushido Code release new single, “Harvest”

Pennsylvania thrashers Bushido Code have revealed (via Ghost Cult Mag) their new single “Harvest,” which you can check out below. The song is from their upcoming album, ‘The Ronin,’ which will be released via Upstate Records on April 16, 2021.

Pre-save the single here: https://backl.ink/145006260


Bushido Code is:
Kyle Bull -Guitar,
Rocco Legato-Drums
Mike Ledet-Vocals
Derrick Voricci-Guitars
Shaun Barr-Bass

Follow Bushido Code:

Also Check Out: WitchTit stream new album ‘Intoxicating Lethargy’ in full

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *