Cannibal Corpse tease “Inhumane Harvest” video

Death metal greats Cannibal Corpse are currently teasing the official music video for their recently released new single by the name of “Inhumane Harvest.” Check out the clip below; the full video unleashes February 24th at 12PM EST.

The track comes off the band’s highly anticipated new full-length album dubbed ‘Violence Unimagined,’ which officially drops on April 16th through Metal Blade Records (pre-order).

Click on the video title to see the teaser:

Violence Unimagined track-listing:
1. Murderous Rampage
2. Necrogenic Resurrection
3. Inhumane Harvest
4. Condemnation Contagion
5. Surround, Kill, Devour
6. Ritual Annihilation
7. Follow the Blood
8. Bound and Burned
9. Slowly Sawn
10. Overtorture
11. Cerements of the Flayed

Cannibal Corpse line-up:
Alex Webster – bass
Paul Mazurkiewicz – drums
George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher – vocals
Rob Barrett – guitar
Erik Rutan – guitar

Cannibal Corpse online:

Artist photo by Alex Morgan

Also Check Out: Death, Obituary, former Massacre members team up for Inhuman Condition

  • Get started on Webull with 2 FREE stocks when you use our affiliate LINK
  • You can also join Robinhood with our LINK and you’ll get a FREE stock as well
  • Open a new Chase Total Checking account and set up direct deposit to get $200 with our referral LINK

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.