Capra stream new self-titled EP in full

Metallic hardcore band Capra are now streaming their new self-titled EP via Idioteq. The EP is set to be released tomorrow (get it).

Stream: LINK

Capra are:

Crow Lotus – Vocals
Tyler Harper – Guitar
Jeremy Randazzo – Drums
Ben Paramore – Bass


1. Torture Ship
2. Paper Tongues

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.