Cattle Decapitation announce European summer tour dates

San Diego, California-based grindy death dealers Cattle Decapitation have announced a fresh batch of European festival gigs and club shows for July and August. The outing is in support of the band’s latest full-length released through Metal Blade Records, ‘Death Atlas.’

Cattle Decapitation vocalist Travis Ryan comments on the news, “It’s been almost 3 years since we’ve touched EU & UK soil! We are happy to finally come back and this time hitting the festivals. We will finally be doing our latest album Death Atlas some much-needed justice across the pond! See you all soon!

Cattle Decapitation European tour 2022:
07/28/22 – Vagos Metal Fest – Vagos, PT
07/30/22 – Knotfest – Oberhausen, DE
07/31/22 – Backstage Halle – Munich, DE
08/01/22 – Viper Room – Vienna, AT [TIX]
08/02/22 – Die Stadtmitte – Stuttgart, DE
08/03/22 – Baroeg – Rotterdam, NL
08/04/22 – LOGO – Hamburg, DE
08/05/22 – Wacken Open Air Wacken, DE
08/07/22 – Rockstadt Extreme Fest – Rasnov, RO
08/09/22 – Cvetlicarna – Ljubljana, SI
08/10/22 – Barba Negra – Budapest, HU
08/11/22 – Brutal Assault – Jaromer, CZ
08/12/22 – Alcatraz Music Festival – Kortrijk, BG [TIX]
08/14/22 – Bloodstock Open Air – Derby, UK
08/16/22 – Whelan’s – Dublin, IE [TIX]
08/17/22 – Rebellion – Manchester, GB [TIX]
08/18/22 – Cathouse – Glasgow, GB [TIX]
08/19/22 – Boston Music Room – London, GB [TIX]
08/20/22 – Dynamo Metal Fest – Eindhoven, NL
08/21/22 – Motorcultor Festival – Saint-Nolff, FR

In addition, Cattle Decapitation recently revealed plans to hook up with Amon Amarth, Carcass, and Obituary for the 2022 North American ‘The Great Heathen Tour.’ See those dates below.

Amon Amarth, Carcass, Obituary & Cattle Decapitation tour:
Friday, November 11 – Las Vegas, NV @ Brooklyn Bowl * [TIX]
​Saturday, November 12 – Phoenix, AZ @ Arizona Financial Theater [TIX]
Monday, November 14 – San Antonio, TX @ Aztec Theater [TIX]
Tuesday, November 15 – Houston, TX @ Bayou Music Center [TIX]
Wednesday, November 16 – Dallas, TX @ Southside Ballroom [TIX]
Friday, November 18 – Atlanta, GA @ The Tabernacle [TIX]
Saturday, November 19 – Orlando, FL @ Hard Rock Live [TIX]
Sunday, November 20 – Charlotte, NC @ The Fillmore [TIX]
Tuesday, November 22 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Fillmore [TIX]
Wednesday, November 23 – Boston, MA @ MGM Music Hall at Fenway [TIX]
Friday, November 25 – Detroit, MI @ The Fillmore [TIX]
Saturday, November 26 – Chicago, IL @ The Aragon Ballroom [TIX]
Sunday, November 27 – Cincinnati, OH @ The Andrew J Brady Music Center [TIX]
Wednesday, November 30 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Stage AE**
Thursday, Dec 01 – New York, NY @ Hammerstein Ballroom [TIX]
Friday, Dec 02 – Toronto, ON @ History [TIX]
Saturday, Dec 03 – Laval, QC @ Place Bell [TIX]
Monday, Dec 05 – Madison, WI @ The Sylvee [TIX]
Tuesday, Dec 06 – Minneapolis, MN @ The Fillmore [TIX]
Wednesday, Dec 07- Kansas City, MO @ Uptown [TIX]
Friday, Dec 09 – Denver, CO @ The Fillmore [TIX]
Saturday, Dec 10 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The Complex [TIX]
Monday, Dec 12 – Seattle, WA @ Showbox SODO
Tuesday, Dec 13 – Portland, OR @ Roseland Theater [TIX]
Thursday, Dec 15 – Wheatland, CA @ Hard Rock Live [TIX]
Friday, Dec 16 – San Diego, CA @ SOMA [TIX]
Saturday, Dec 17 – Los Angeles, CA @ Kia Forum [TIX]
_____
*No Carcass
**Non-Live Nation date



Live photos by Lina Glasir

Also Check Out: Fallujah + Psycroptic reveal ‘The Divine Ascension Tour’ co-headline run





Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.