Crazy Lixx release new song “Reach Out”

Frontiers Music Srl is proud to announce the forthcoming release of Swedish hard rockers Crazy Lixx’s new album, ‘Street Lethal’ on November 5, 2021.

Today, the band is pleased to present the second single from the album “Reach Out.” Listen to it HERE: [LINK – embedded below]
Watch the video for ’Anthem For America’ HERE: [LINK]
Stream the singles and pre-order/save “Street Lethal” on CD/LP/Digital HERE: [LINK]

The LP version of “Street Lethal” is a 180g, yellow vinyl in gatefold sleeve that is exclusive to the label’s webstores. Limited to 300 copies worldwide.

Album after album, Swedish hard rockers Crazy Lixx have continuously carved in stone their reputation as true leaders of the Scandinavian led ‘80s hard rock revival. With views in the millions for popular videos like “Wild Child” and “Hunter of the Heart” on Youtube, outstanding streaming numbers for tracks like “Blame It On Love”, “Hell Raising Women”, and “XIII”, and “Wild Child” being featured in the Nicolas Cage horror movie “Willy’s Wonderland,” Crazy Lixx are steadily continuing on their march for world domination.

Don’t miss Crazy Lixx while they’re on the road in support of the album either, as their live shows are a sight to behold. Upcoming dates below.

1. Enter The Dojo
2. Rise Above
3. Anthem For America
4. The Power
5. Reach Out
6. Final Fury
7. Street Lethal
8. Caught Between The Rock N’ Roll
9. In The Middle Of Nothing
10. One Fire – One Goal
11. Thief In The Night

Danny Rexon – Vocals
Jens Anderson – Bass
Joél Cirera – Drums
Chrisse Olsson – Guitar
Jens Lundgren – Guitar

Tour Dates:
6 Nov – Releasefest KB – Malmö Headliner
13 Nov – Helsinki, FI Headliner
4 Dec – Winter Rocks – Sheffield, UK Festival
18 Dec – Stockholm Rock Out – Stockholm Festival
9-14 Feb – Monsters of Rock Cruise Festival

Press release courtesy of Freeman Promotions

Also Check Out: VRSTY reveal new album ‘Welcome Home’ + video single “Sick”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *