Cult Burial release new song “Moribund”

London’s Cult Burial have released their new song “Moribund.” The song is from their upcoming self-titled album which will be available on November 6th 2020.

The band commented, “It’s great to release this track, which is the 2nd release from the forthcoming album. It sets the tone what the album is going to sound like: heavy riffing, swirling leads, pounding drums and desperate growls.

Listen to the song/pre-order the album: [LINK – also embedded below]

Lyrics and vocals by César Moreira
Music by Simon Langford
Additional guitars by Felipe Grüber
Mixed by Simon Langford
Mastered by Chris Coulter at Decimal Studios

Track Listing:
2. Moribund
3. Chaos
4. Abyss
5. Plague
6. Kill
7. End
8. Forever
9. Sorrow

Press release courtesy of Dewar PR

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *