Rising Insane release ‘Recovered’ EP + Twenty One Pilots cover song

German metalcore quintet Rising Insane have released a metal cover of Twenty One Pilot’s hit ‘Heathens,’ taken from their Recovered EP, released last Friday via Long Branch Records.

Stream/purchase the Recovered EP here.

Watch the video for ‘Heathens’ here:

Tracklist “Recovered”:
1 Heathens (Twenty One Pilots)
2 Maniac (Michael Sembello)
3 Physical (Dua Lipa)
4 Blinding Lights (The Weeknd)

Press release courtesy of Freeman Promotions

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.