Dead Now premiere new song, “Slow Beam”

Atlanta’s Dead Now – consisting of current and former members of Torche, Riddle of Steel, Tilts and Day Old Man- have posted (via Metal Sucks) their new track titled “Slow Beam” — check it out below.

The band commented on the new track:

Recorded in early March with our main squeeze, Andrew Wiggins, we’re super stoked to share this track. Could’ve and should’ve been on the debut, had it been done, it sits in so well with the other jams. Please play as loud as possible.

Dead Now are currently working on their debut album, which is tentatively planned for a 2021 release via Brutal Panda Records.

Dead Now is Bobby Theberge, Derek Schulz, and Andrew Elstner.

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *