Defecto release new single/video, “All For You”

Danish progressive metallers Defecto have today released their second single off of their upcoming album titled ‘Duality’ (out October 23rd – pre-order). The song is called “All For You” and can be streamed below in music video form.

The new track is best described as the boogie riff from hell,” says the official announcement. “A relentless onslaught of adrenaline, “All for You” comes in like a whirlwind, throws you around a bunch, and then leaves you wondering what the hell just happened. And no, it is not a love song!


  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.