Destruction announce new year’s day streaming event

German thrash metal legends Destruction have announced their ‘THRASH INTO 2021 – The Ultimate Live Stream Attack’ new year’s day streaming event happening on January 1st, 2021 at 8.00PM CET (Los Angeles 11AM – Dallas 1PM – NYC 2PM – London 7PM – Frankfurt 8PM – Moscow 10PM – Bangkok 2AM (+1) – Tokyo 4AM (+1) – Sydney 6AM (+1)).

The stream showcase takes place at the Z7 venue in Pratteln, Switzerland via the Mandolin concert live streaming platform. “Destruction are ready give the year 2020 one final, well-deserved kick in the butt with their event,” notes the announcement. Get tickets HERE.

Here’s what Destruction frontman Schmier has to say:

We are excited to announce, that our MANDOLIN streaming ticket is on sale now. Also MERCH FACTORY has two exclusive event shirts and a merch bundle ready for you. We are all new to this. At the moment an event like this is the only thing that can keep the flame burning, that gives us hope, keeps us busy and entertained and can hopefully help us to survive this crisis that paralyzed our industry and profession.

The show itself will be filmed at the Z7, the Swiss premier concert temple in Pratteln. We will deliver you an “over the top” concert, a once in a life time event, with extra length, special setlist, some surprises and the full headliner production with top notch picture and sound quality!

THANK YOU for being a part of this. Your support is the key for any of our future projects, we really appreciate to have such loyal fans all over the world! Hopefully see you all in the near future in person at a real live concert again, cause we all know nothing can beat the tension, the energy, the power and the experience of an attended live gig! UNITED WE STAND!!!

Enjoy the event and stay healthy and sane!

Here’s that ticket link again.






  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.