Twin Temple announce ‘A Magical Tale of Krampus Night’ live stream

LA-based satanic doo-wop band Twin Temple – consisting of couple Alexandra James (vocalist) and Zachary James (guitarist) – have announced their ‘A Magical Tale of Krampus Night’ live streaming event to be held from December 18-21, 2021.

Twin Temple is pleased to unveil their latest evil working…a hallowed livestream unlike any other performance they have conjured in the past,” says the announcement. “Strange magick is afoot on the Sabbath of the Solstice when Twin Temple is mysteriously transformed into wooden marionettes…. and all “Hell” breaks loose! Join them as they take a heartwarming (and evil!) musical journey in search of the Devil…and end up finding out what it truly means to Hail Satan.

The upcoming live stream event was filmed at the historical Bob Baker Marionette Theater, and is told almost entirely through puppets. In addition, Twin Temple will be revealing a new collection of merch inspired by ‘A Magickal Tale of Krampus Night’ during the screening. “The band will also be haunting the chatrooms during each showing and chatting with all attendees,” the announcement adds.

Here are show times and ticket links:
Fri, Dec 18 @ 6 pm PST / 9 pm EST [TIX]
Sat, Dec 19 @ 8 pm UK / 9 pm EU [TIX]
Sun, Dec 20 @ 2 pm PST / 5 pm EST / 10 pm UK / 11 pm EU [TIX]
Mon, Dec 21 (Winter Solstice) @ 5 pm PST / 8 pm EST [TIX]












If you haven’t already, please follow our socials:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.