Destruction to release ‘Born To Thrash – Live in Germany’ U.S. version

Destruction have finally announced U.S. release dates (CD bundle + vinyl) for their ‘Born To Thrash – Live in Germany’ effort via Deko Entertainment (licensed by Nuclear Blast Records). The U.S. release of said live album was postponed due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic.

Destruction comment:

Live albums are cult in metal history, they sadly came out of fashion but this one will remain special for us for sure! Released in a time with no live events. We are glad our North American fans can get the record now as well, so far it was only available as an imported version. The new edition comes with a different cover and a DVD and the double vinyl comes with the world map poster as well! In times of no concerts, a live album brings back a touch of the magic that makes the concert so special – get your magic now!

To coincide with the announcement, the band have released live videos for “Curse The Gods,” “Born To Perish,” and “Nailed To The Cross” (check out streams below).

Pre-order ‘Born To Thrash – Live in Germany’ U.S. version in the following formats:
Limited blue and black splatter vinyl
Limited CD-Digipak including DVD

For North American fans, there are several bundles available, get more info HERE.

As per the official announcement:

The CD/DVD Digipak is ready to ship. The CD bundle is expected to ship on or around October 23rd, 2020. The Vinyl is expected to ship on or around November 13th, 2020.

‘Born To Thrash – Live In Germany’ tracklist:
1. Curse The Gods
2. Nailed To The Cross
3. Born To Perish
4. Mad Butcher
5. Life Without Sense
6. Betrayal
7. Total Desaster
8. The Butcher Strikes Back
9. Thrash Till Death
10. Bestial Invasion

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *