Dukes of the Orient release new song “The Dukes Return”

Prog rockers Dukes of the Orient (featuring John Payne and Erik Norlander) have posted a new song being called “The Dukes Return.” The fresh track appears on the act’s upcoming sophomore album, ‘Freakshow,’ which officially drops on August 7, 2020 (pre-order).

Stream “The Dukes Return”:

1. The Dukes Return
2. The Ice Is Thin
3. Freakshow
4. The Monitors
5. Man Of Machine
6. The Last Time Traveller
7. A Quest For Knowledge
8. The Great Brass Steam Engine
9. When Ravens Cry
10. Until Then

John Payne – Vocals, Bass, Guitars
Erik Norlander – Keyboards
Frank Klepacki – Drums
Alex Garcia – Guitars
Eric Tewalt – Saxophone

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.