Knotfest.com announce concert streams from Jinjer + Judas Priest

Knotfest.com has revealed the next two installments of its weekly Concert Streaming Series. First up will be progressive, groove metal wrecking machine, Jinjer, who will be streaming their show from Melboune in 2020 on Thursday, July 9th at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm BST / 11 pm CET.

Following this, on Friday July 17th, will be none other than the legendary metal gods, Judas Priest, streaming their jaw-dropping performance from Wacken 2015 at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT/ 9pm CET. Catch all the action over on Knotfest.com

The ongoing Knotfest.com Concert Streaming Series has already treated fans to sets from Slipknot, Lamb Of God, Megadeth, Trivium, Behemoth, Amon Amarth, Anthrax, Kreator, King Diamond, Carnifex and Suffocation, Suicide Silence and In Flames all of which have raised funds donated to COVID-19 relief charities

The many Knotfest events worldwide – Knotfest Festivals, Knotfest Roadshow Tours, and Knotfest At Sea – have one purpose, which is to celebrate our community of loud music, art, and culture – together. When we are unable to physically come together to do this, for the sake of the common health and safety of all – Knotfest is keeping the celebration going with these weekly live performances.

Jinjer photo by Tementiy Pronov

Judas Priest photo by Johnny Perilla

Press release courtesy of Cosa Nostra PR

_________

Follow us: